Contact Us2019-01-22T17:08:29+00:00

Contact Us

Calgary Office/Head Office

Phone: (587) 352 4950

Email: hello@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – John Evans
Director of Administration – Lesley Weightman
Director of Sales and Marketing – Cameron Aiton

Address:
7-1236 38 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6N2

Get a Hold of Us

Edmonton Office

Phone: (780) 660 5828

Email: dylan@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Dylan McCann

Address:
1061 Falconer Road
Edmonton, AB T6R 2C9

Saskatoon Office

Phone: (306) 717 9372

Email: nigel@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Nigel Baxter

Address:
121 Isabella Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7J 0B1

Ottawa Office

Phone: (613) 804 1474

Email: calum@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Calum MacKay

Address:
1755 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 3T6

North Bay/Sudbury Office

Phone: (705) 918 0143

Email: eric@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Éric Lavergne Giroux

Address:
265 Montcalm Ave.
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 5C8

Vancouver Office

Phone: (604) 356 6499

Email: arjay@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Arjay Ratcliffe

Address:
PH2 – 3423 E Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V5K 2A5

Winnipeg Office

Phone: (204) 295 7455

Email: simon@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Simon Jawanda

Address:
214 Tennant Gate
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2P 1X1

Northern York & Simcoe County Office

Phone: (416) 274 5171

Email: sulay@everlinecoatings.com

Contacts:
General Manager – Sulay Patel

Address:
42 Sim Hill Crescent
King City, ON L7B 0C5